15+ Year Old Account

In need of few tips

Hello,
    I've been playing rogue for 6 years now but always enjoyed paladins and lvled 3 during these years (currently 70, 81 and 85)
    Raided in Vanilla, TBC and a bit WotLK on alt raids, but never as Ret mostly cos having a melee as main led me to try something different so only as Holy.
    In some way I find myself now playing as casual and have it as main and wanted to ask few tips about rotation and so on (browsed a bit around but still have some questions)

About rotation I use FCFS and having a rogue as main I see Inquisition as Slice and Dice so my question is:
    Should I keep it up 100% of the time and activate it when I have 1 Holy Power or only with 3? Isn't it a dps loss since I could use TV?
    Haven't raided yet but should I go all out when the fight starts or a bit later? In heroics after pull I go like 3HP Zealotry TV CS Inquisition and then CDs (AV-Guardian-Cons).
    So far I've been doing an avg of 15k-17k dps and 20k-25k on bosses if RNG is good, are those numbers good enough for raids as Ret nowdays? Haven't raided at all since Ulduar times.
    Last thing about stats, got Hit and Exp capped, what should I go for now? Crit or Haste?
    Do you have any good add-ons to suggest?

Here's the armory:
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...rnjob/advanced

Hope those questions aren't dumb but even with some browsing I wasn't sure about those points.

-Thanks
    roguein' since '05

15+ Year Old Account
    Ye I've read it time ago but wanted some more opinions on an 'open' forum.
    roguein' since '05

10+ Year Old Account
    I use to never keep up Inquisition because DPS is my off-spec and I'm lazy, but, lately I've been trying to keep it up and I do notice a significant increase in my DPS.