Page 1 of 2
LastLast
    Deleted

Legacy System so far

Hello people. I was on a trip and I lost mostly of my early access. I started playing last day and I only managed to get to level 9. I was very thrilled when the Legacy System was announced and I really want to know more about that feature. Does anyone got to get high enough on leveling to find more about the Legacy System? What does it unlock on the creation character selection?

I'm not sure just yet, I haven't really paid attention to it. I got the "Kolto" Legacy on my character and I am getting experience for my legacy passively (almost legacy level 2). I'll dig around and see if I get anything extra on character creation screen and update this post if I do.

edit: Nothing new so far, maybe I have to get a few levels on it first (makes sense), but it makes even more sense that it's not implemented yet.
    Last edited by Necrolepsy; 2011-12-20 at 03:02 PM.

Deleted
    I'm not sure what it unlocks at the creation system, but having spoke to a guy that unlocked his yesterday, it seems to become available at level 32 or so, and your name hoice is a one time deal. So choose it well and don't typo it

10+ Year Old Account
    Hey Everyone,

This build has our first iteration of the Legacy System! At its core the Legacy system is about allowing players to create a family tree of characters. Family is pretty important to the Star Wars universe, with the Skywalker family having one of the most interesting dynamics in movie history. This version is just the foundational components that we will use to build upon in the future. Here are the features of this iteration:

Once your character has completed their Chapter 1 storyline, they will be able to choose a Legacy Last Name. This Legacy Last Name must be unique and is shared across all characters on that server - so choose carefully!