[RET] RBG questions

Im trying to get some RBG ratings going and tbh im pretty new at pvp so i need a bit of help

1. Talents

i. HoJ vs WOG
    ii. Divine storm?

2. Glyphs

i. WOG vs CS
    ii. Turn evil?
    iii. Divine prot?

Im specifically doing this only for RBG and not arena =), any helps and tips appreciated

Accession 8/8 US 5th, world 22nd (25man) recruiting for all classes for MoP!!

I'd take WoG talents over Hoj because that 20 seconds doesn't make as much difference in rbgs as it does arena, and being able to help with healing = smexy, definitely go for divine storm to rape people.. grouped up at BS.. RAWR DIVINE STORM SPAM..

I'd also glyph for Wog > CS, then a no to divine prot in case you ever meet a team without tons of wizards, YES YES oh please god yes to turn evil, spam it on everyone <3

Divine storm is terrible in pvp.
    "No. I am Ganner. This threshold is mine. I claim it for my own. Bring on your thousands, one at a time or all in a rush. I don't give a damn. None shall pass."
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...lvtwo/advanced

soo i know my spec seems arena suited.. but it is freaking awesomme in bg aswell. using wog when sacrd shield pops=lay on hands. u shud def try this out. reforges is a bit wage... havent doen it yet... but reforge to crit... also remeber the hit and expertise cap.

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...talent/primary

---------- Post added 2012-02-03 at 12:35 PM ----------

im not wearing pvp gear atm.. but il change it after work so u can see

---------- Post added 2012-02-03 at 12:37 PM ----------

oh and the divine prot glyph? never ever use it... use the maybe improved HoJ or something else. u will always come in this situation... oh noo i wish i didnt have glyphed to remove mele prot. or the oposite way oh no i wish i had glyphed it...

" A single dream is more powerful than a thousand realities "

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by anthell View Post