1. #10001
    Moderator Pendulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Treno
    Posts
    12,580
    Quote Originally Posted by Delphince View Post
    You're playing WoW, Pend? Need a healer, tank, or dps? I've got all of the above.
    Done for the night, but always in for random heroics. Need more gear.

    Playing a balance druid

    General Off-topic/Fun Stuff/Diablo 3/Sports & Fitness mod(rules)------KUPO --------Sig by Elyssia------- Say hello to a world of marigolds

  2. #10002
    Bloodsail Admiral Mixxy Scratch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Same ol', same ol'.
    Posts
    1,023
    Quote Originally Posted by Dragonform View Post
    which tablet did you buy? photoshop is such a big product, i couldnt handle it
    Wacom Bamboo Fun Pen & Touch


    I understand it's called "Wacom Bamboo Create" in the MURRICA.

  3. #10003
    Blademaster Drafo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germaneigh
    Posts
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Mixup View Post
    Wacom Bamboo Fun Pen & Touch


    I understand it's called "Wacom Bamboo Create" in the MURRICA.
    cool now we have the same tablet

  4. #10004
    Quote Originally Posted by Freyera View Post
    Seely. Seeeeeeeeely. This Emulator hates me.
    The downloads hate me.
    What's wrong?
    Quote Originally Posted by isi View Post
    * carefully looks out from his basket
    morning Seelen... did you get Okami to cooperate?
    Careful, cat.
    Seely has no problem with hurting animals.
    Quote Originally Posted by azmaria View Post
    Morning Seely. Yeah there were a few times where the thread was really dead a few hours ago.
    Well I'm out for a while need to check on my friend and get a few hours sleep. Have fun all.
    See you.

  5. #10005
    Quote Originally Posted by Mixup View Post
    Wacom Bamboo Fun Pen & Touch


    I understand it's called "Wacom Bamboo Create" in the MURRICA.
    Do not insult us!

    Quote Originally Posted by Seelenjaeger View Post
    The downloads hate me.
    What's wrong?

    Careful, cat.
    Seely has no problem with hurting animals.

    See you.
    http://i.imgur.com/h21Dv.jpg

    Sig: Elyssia | DJoron is the Best | My Aviary

  6. #10006
    Pandaren Monk Mapathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cultural Exchange House
    Posts
    1,756
    Good morning Ponies , my sore throat is even worse now

  7. #10007
    Bloodsail Admiral Mixxy Scratch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Same ol', same ol'.
    Posts
    1,023
    Quote Originally Posted by Dragonform View Post
    cool now we have the same tablet
    Cool bananas

  8. #10008
    Blademaster Drafo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germaneigh
    Posts
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Pvt Hudson View Post
    Good morning Ponies , my sore throat is even worse now

  9. #10009
    Blademaster isi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    eating your feels.
    Posts
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Seelenjaeger View Post
    Careful, cat.
    Seely has no problem with hurting animals.
    * meeps
    sorry.. i.. just...
    * hides under the blanket

  10. #10010
    Bloodsail Admiral Mixxy Scratch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Same ol', same ol'.
    Posts
    1,023
    Quote Originally Posted by Freyera View Post
    I'm insulting you? Huh.

    Also - that image looks like a frequency problem. Like the ROM was designed to run on 50MHz, and your computer is working on 60MHz. Or something, dunno. Could just be a bad emulator.

    Quote Originally Posted by Pvt Hudson View Post
    Good morning Ponies , my sore throat is even worse now
    G'morn' Huds!

    You sore? Awww D:
    *Shuggles*

    ---------- Post added 2012-03-06 at 06:25 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Dragonform View Post
    [IMG]http://th06.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/i/2012/064/8/d/pinkie_face_vector__o_by_termi92-d4rstzu.png[IMG]

  11. #10011
    Quote Originally Posted by Freyera View Post
    That's odd.
    Someone posted something on how to remove similar graphic issues but Seely can't remember who it was.
    Quote Originally Posted by isi View Post
    * meeps
    sorry.. i.. just...
    * hides under the blanket
    What the ...
    Looks like Seely missed something.
    * cratches isi between the ears

  12. #10012
    Herald of the Titans Vetali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Washington, Land of Rain
    Posts
    2,794
    Quote Originally Posted by Ruomlig View Post
    It's not the first thing. It's not POSTing because it's not even turning on. If it turned on and beeped, I'd have something to go on. And best case scenario right now is that it's the PS. if it's the motherboard, then not only is that going to be expensive, but also a bitch and a half to replace. Assuming the issue is with my comp and not crappy electricity, I'd assume that somehow the aux power from the PS is no longer working, as the motherboard is receiving some power. If that's the case, it shouldn't be too hard to replace. Yeah, and also, this is a corsair, so it's not a cheapo wal-mart PSU either.

    grumble.
    Question, when you transported it what surface did you have it on?

  13. #10013
    Blademaster Drafo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germaneigh
    Posts
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Mixup View Post
    I'm insulting you? Huh.

    Also - that image looks like a frequency problem. Like the ROM was designed to run on 50MHz, and your computer is working on 60MHz. Or something, dunno. Could just be a bad emulator.

    G'morn' Huds!

    You sore? Awww D:
    *Shuggles*

    ---------- Post added 2012-03-06 at 06:25 PM ----------

    [IMG]http://fc06.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2012/065/b/9/come_to_this_by_protomixup-d4rvx8t.png[/IG]

    hehehe i really like that spike pic xD

  14. #10014
    @ Mixxy and Seely:

    If I set the Emulator to use the Software Mode, which forces the Emulater to Render the graphics instead of my video card, it works, but the game runs in slow motion because of it, no matter how fast I speed hack it up.

    Sig: Elyssia | DJoron is the Best | My Aviary

  15. #10015
    Im finally starting to feel better now, yaaay! Was quite sick for a while

  16. #10016
    Blademaster isi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    eating your feels.
    Posts
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Seelenjaeger View Post
    What the ...
    Looks like Seely missed something.
    * cratches isi between the ears
    * purrs lightly

  17. #10017
    Blademaster Drafo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germaneigh
    Posts
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Brohoof View Post
    Im finally starting to feel better now, yaaay! Was quite sick for a while
    good to hear that you are feeling better

  18. #10018
    Quote Originally Posted by Brohoof View Post
    Im finally starting to feel better now, yaaay! Was quite sick for a while
    Yay for Brohoof!

    Sig: Elyssia | DJoron is the Best | My Aviary

  19. #10019
    Linking because slightly too big.
    Quote Originally Posted by Freyera View Post
    @ Mixxy and Seely:

    If I set the Emulator to use the Software Mode, which forces the Emulater to Render the graphics instead of my video card, it works, but the game runs in slow motion because of it, no matter how fast I speed hack it up.
    How many games did you test?

  20. #10020
    Herald of the Titans Yakobro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,631
    Quote Originally Posted by Seelenjaeger View Post
    That's odd.
    Someone posted something on how to remove similar graphic issues but Seely can't remember who it was.
    Something similar happened with me and Spiderman 2

    Try software emulation mode in settings somewhere.

    Oh , beat to it

    So it comes to this..,

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •