Anyone find it weird that facebook doesn't allow you to permanently delete your account? I went to the options on my account and the most I could do is deactivate my account which means my account is offline and not in the network as functional. Sort of like an idle state. What if people want their account deleted and off the network. A lot of personal information is stored into it and you do not have the option to get rid of it completely?