Page 1 of 2
LastLast
    10+ Year Old Account

Achievement whoring!

So, recently I've been trying to get as much achievs as possible as I have been slacking since I started playing! I just need some of you guys to point me in the right direction to get achievs that are easy, not much of a grind or/and simple gold sinks. (excluding the mounts)
    What reps are easy, etc.
    I know that the Cata reps are easy I just never played paladin at the start of this expansion and so am now starting to do dungeons and older tier raids etc.

Armoury link : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...er/achievement

Cheers in advance chaps!
    War requires the sledge hammer, but will be decided by the scalpal
    Intel i5 2500k -Intel 330 180GB SSD - Saphire HD OC Edition 7870 - Gigabyte Z77-D3H Intel Z77

i would do all the old meta achis from wotlk alot of points from thoes

The Cata exploration are easy ones for sure, and I grinded out the quests achievements for tons of points

10+ Year Old Account
    You still have 5 heroics not completed you can get 50 points (and a title) from doing them, ear your tabard in Cata instances as you don't have any of the cataclysm reputations exalted(Once Ramakhan is exalted you can buy a couple of mounts, you also get an acheive for buying them).
    Get yourself a dense embersilk bandage or heavy frostweave bandage duel someone then use it on them as soon as them or you lose you will get another.
    Can easily solo Ruins of An'Qiraj

Go for 100 mounts, and you'll get many achieves along the way.

Quote Originally Posted by scottydem View Post
    Go for 100 mounts, and you'll get many achieves along the way.
    This and 50 exated faction, Add loremaster and you are 10k +

Only playing casual in this game now. And damn it feels great.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by egrus View Post
    This and 50 exated faction, Add loremaster and you are 10k +
    Yup quick and easy!

lol I like the 50 exalted reps...its REAL fast. lol.