1. #1

    [H] 8/8 Heroic 9:30-12:30 Tues/Thurs/Sun recruiting for Mists of Pandaria

    <Torn> is recruiting for 25 man raiding in Mists of Pandaria.

    We are currently recruiting the PLAYER and not the class. We expect most players to change classes in Mists so we are more concerned with getting the quality of player and the personality that will fit in with our raid group long term. If that sounds like you and you want to clear content in a semi-hardcore guild that raids 9 hours per week then I encourage you to contact us.

    Raid Times
    Code:
    Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday
    
    PST: 6:30pm-9:30
    MST: 7:30pm-10:30
    CST: 8:30pm-11:30
    EST: 9:30pm-12:30
    Cataclysm Progression
    Code:
    T11: 6/13 H Before firelands
    T12: 6/7 H Glory of Firelands Raider
    T13: 8/8 H Glory of Dragon Soul Raider
    If you are a group or another 10 man, please contact me directly through Real ID or ingame mail/whispers.

    Contact Info
    Code:
    Website: http://www.torn-guild.com/
    Real ID: [email protected]
    Feel free to PM me on the website or through ingame means. If I do not respond to a Real ID invite try to contact me another way. Sometimes the Real ID bugs out and does not send/receive.

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •