<AFTERLIFE> of US Kil'Jaeden
is recruiting 1 TANK

We are currently 6/8H pushing Spine. We raid two nights per week:
Friday 7pm PST-11pm PST (9pm-1am Central)
&
Sunday 5pm PST - 9pm PST (7pm-11pm Central)
We expect you be an excellent player with a positive attitude towards raiding and your Guild mates. If you have ANY question add me to Real ID: [email protected]
or just throw in an app:
afterlifekj.guildlaunch.com