Did you participate in the "Diableard" contest?

I grew my beard out for about 2-3 weeks. Once the scruff started getting way too itchy I cut that bad boy off. Plus, i couldn't keep going to work looking like a cave man.

Um, yeah. Sure. I also participated in Novembeard.

Coincidentally, I've also had a beard for years.

Deleted
    I did actually... had a few strong inches on there too, but I shaved it down back in December. Whatever happened to that contest?

10+ Year Old Account
    i participated indirectly. i started growing my beard around october but i did not know the diableard contest existed till it was abandond after they delayed the release.

but as my beard grows really slowly (normaly i shave once a month without looking like a caveman) i am now at a length of around 6 cm. as a student i think this is the best time to test how i look like with a beard ... so this is the reason for my thick viking beard. i am waiting till i can use all of my beard to make a braid or something like that.

10+ Year Old Account
    I did, also Mo-vember. But i dont suite facial hair so i shaved after about 2 weeks

I shave under 5 times a year...whenever my girlfriend bitches or I see my son's face get red from me being scratchy after I play with him for a few minutes. Never heard of the contest, though

---------- Post added 2012-05-09 at 09:43 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by Sharde View Post
    i participated indirectly. i started growing my beard around october but i did not know the diableard contest existed till it was abandond after they delayed the release.

but as my beard grows really slowly (normaly i shave once a month without looking like a caveman) i am now at a length of around 6 cm. as a student i think this is the best time to test how i look like with a beard ... so this is the reason for my thick viking beard. i am waiting till i can use all of my beard to make a braid or something like that.
    Stay strong, my friend. Let that beast grow!