Deleted

Demom Hunter Nightmare

hey guys!

i am pretty new to diablo franchise and to this sort of games so don't go poop on me please:P

hehe well my question , how do you other demon hunters manage to get it trough in nightmare ? i am currrently at the butcher and i can't seem to get him down more then 67k HP .

i got the Templer as my follower and my build is : http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...dfQ!bYd!ZbZaba ( hope this is te right 1 so you can see it :P)

any tips ? or any tricks on how i can make it past nightmare?:P still in act 1 at the butcher and i think the magic and champion mobs are pretty hard to kill as a demon hunter , or is it just me ?:P

btw my templer got every skill so he can either heal me or heal himself.

Get Smokescreen, it's ridiculously overpowered. Also playing with a Barbarian/Monk who tanks for you makes everything super easy.

My build atm
    http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/calculato...dTV!Yeb!ZZZYZb
    Not sure if Frost Arrow is really the best attack but so far it's working fine.

Deleted
    well the problem is , i can't seem to find any1 who can play with me on nightmare:P the people who play monk and barb are either in hell or inferno. and my other friend is still on normal act 3 , so :P

I'd atleast replace multishot with smoke screen (with lingering fog) to get those five second invisibilities.

As far as magic and champ mobs go I just kite kite kite with traps, smoke screens, vaults and bat companion to keep my hatred up. Using hungering arrows instead of entangling shots to get more dps.

10+ Year Old Account
    More gear. Hit the AH and try to pick up a good bow for fairly cheap, and see what else you can get for cheap.

Also, you're not locked in to having one skill of each type. Go to options->gameplay and check elective bars or whatever. It's on the bottom right. Use smokescreen.

Deleted
    okee , ye i tried with smokescreen worked pretty well. going to try it tonight guys thanks <3