Deleted

Stop teacher's monitoring?

I'm a student of Computer Science.So basically,every test we have,is on computer,modeling,programming and other stuff.So,teacher has this monitoring program,and can see everything we do,be it USB usage or which sites we are visiting.

How can i prevent this,and can i prevent it at all?

Deleted
    Sure you can prevent it. But preventing it without him noticing would be a touch harder.

Honestly I wouldn't try it. Likely you'll get caught.

Most colleges/universities have their computers on lockdown, I doubt there's anything you can do that would go unnoticed.

I think the more important question is: Why do you want to disable it? Don't do anything wrong and you don't need to worry about it.

Don't do things that you don't want monitored. Problem solved.

10+ Year Old Account
    There's a reason they're monitoring what you're doing.

It is probably possible to circumvent it, but seeing how you're in Computer Science I would expect you to figure it out yourself and your teachers not completely antiquated when it comes to computers.

However, should you be able to circumvent, I'm quite certain they won't appreciate it and there will be consequences. They will have to assume a worst case scenario if you do that.

Deleted
    you do it on a computer? lucky you :P.
    I had to do every programing exam on papper, no way of knowing if the code would crash, or enter a infinite loop etc, etc
    but i dont complain, i prefer actually, made me learn so much more :P

Deleted
    If you want to piss around or play games in class time then just don't go and stop wasting the teacher's time. If you're caught cheating the consequences might just be that they kick you off instead.

You're not very clever good a CS student though, don't you think they're just going to come and watch your screen or tell you to use another computer if they can't remotely monitor you?

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by noteworthynerd View Post