PC Build - Help!

Hi guys, I'd like to preface this with the fact that I am an utter noob at building computers. I haven’t built a computer before so I'm a first timer, my uncle has experience with building computers and I work in an IT department (I'm an admin officer) so I could get some help if you think it's wise too. If you see something that is really stupid let me know and any advice you can offer would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

Budget
    Maximum $1800, note I am looking to upgrade the graphics card to a NVidia 600 series when I have the money – possibly even two cards.

Resolution
    1920x1080, I use two screens.

Games / Settings Desired
    Mainly WoW, would like to achieve Ultra settings permanently even during fights like Ultraxion or Warmaster when there's fire and shit everywhere.

Any other intensive software or special things you do (Frequent video encoding, 3D modeling, etc)
    No. I plan to get into video making on WoW though at some stage. I've read your advice before regarding i5's and i7's and I would like to keep an i7 in the build.

Country
    Australia, Hobart.

Parts that can be reused
    Listed in my list below, I do have a disc drive and all that sort of basic level stuff in my current build too.

Do you need an OS?
    No, I have windows 7 Home Premium 64bit.

Do you need peripherals (e.g. monitor, mouse, keyboard, speakers, etc)?
    No peripherals required.

Parts - All these are from MegaBuy, it wouldn't let me post links
    MoBo: Gigabyte Z77 – $202.91

CPU: Intel i7 3770-k 3.5ghz Ivy Bridge – $355.31

RAM: Corsair XMS3 Memory Module 16gb kit (4x4GB) 1600MHz – $120.96

GPU1: GTX 580 (carry over from current PC)

GPU2: GTX 260 (carry over from current PC, advice from guys when I got GTX 580 was to leave it in and tell it to only do PhysX..)

SSD: OCZ Vertex 3 64gb (carry over from current PC)

HDD: Kingston 512GBx2 (carry over from current PC)

PSU: Thermaltake 650w EVO - $151.39