Page 1 of 2
LastLast
    Deleted

Looking for a beginners guide

Hey guys,
    i am a complete noob in Gw2.
    Are there any good guides u know.
    It should contain leveling, crafting and such things.
    I would appreciate your help.
    Just can't find one.

Last edited by Moralio; 2012-08-18 at 12:01 PM.

Deleted
    Im looking for a guide and not a collection of information.

Deleted
    A guide on "how to do this and that" yea, that does not exist as far as i know, kinda hard to find a guide on how to do things the most efficient way when the game isn't even out yet. i guess that's what you were asking for

Quote Originally Posted by Donkeykong View Post
    A guide telling you which class to select, which zones to level in, which crafting professions to take, which gear to get, which weapons to use, which traits and skills to take? Yeah, that doesn't exist and one can only hope never exists. Look for the information provided and make up your mind.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by mofo View Post
    A guide telling you which class to select, which zones to level in, which crafting professions to take, which gear to get, which weapons to use, which traits and skills to take? Yeah, that doesn't exist and one can only hope never exists. Look for the information provided and make up your mind.
    Also this. Things like "what discipline is best for me" isnt very hard to figure out, just take a look at what they do. and for other things like what areas should i lvl in, the areas you find most fun! all professions are good, play the one you think have the most interesting and fun playstyle. yadayadayada and so on.

The OP of this didn't update his first post with everyone's information like we asked but if you go through this thread there is a lot of useful info for beginners.

http://www.mmo-champion.com/threads/...ghlight=glytch

Deleted
    Dudes,
    i just want to know how crafting and leveling works in this game.
    I guess there was a beta, right ?