Deleted

Can someone explain to me the Protection Paladin active mitigation system to me?

Hello everyone,
    My main is a protection paladin since the 4.2 launch(which is when I started playing wow) and I am in love with the way protection paladin tanking works on live. Last night I was on PTR testing the new way of Paladin tanking and while I think I understood it, I've encountered a lot of problems that make me worry about my class/specc. The test happened in LFR, Morchok and Warlord were easy to tank but then I reached Yor'sahj... I've done this boss on HC a lot of times on live and I had no problem tanking it even on HC, it's a really easy fight I must say with all these dmg reduction cooldowns (especially the magical ones coupled with Mirror of the Broken Images).

So I went ahead and tried Yor'Sahj on Raid finder... and the dmg I was taking was insane, after 3-4 bolts I couldn't handle it, even with dmg reduction cooldowns, my health was jumping up and down taking 100k per few secs and the healers didn't seem to be able to heal it. I ran out of dmg reduction cds and died 2 times and my healers claimed I was dying too fast while I used everything in my power to handle it. Maybe it was the healers that were the problem BUT on live I can even take like 5-6 void bolts and handle them relatively easy with a glyphed Divine protection. Was it a bug from Yor'sahj? I don't think so since the Dk could handle the dmg (he was still getting huge dmg spikes but he survived). So I'm really worried about all this spiky dmg I am getting, it never happened on live... I never had a problem tanking anything on live and most of the time without even the tiniest mistake but now I can't even handle the dmg of a raid finder boss...