I just did a solo of 10 OS for drake, but i died as soon as i killed him, and couldnt get back into raid coz i was alone after the person i brought in to raid group had left. So i went to do 25 version, but i can't see anything when i walk in with it set on 25... ?? Is there a shared lockout or something? because my calender just says im locked to 10man not 25.