Help this noob with typing some macros!

EDIT: Apparently it isn't possible to make a macro like that, but then I ask instead for tips of what I should do which is the most effective :P

Hello!
    I has just recently started to type some macros and I would like to get some more help with knowing how I have to do to get to my goal.

Currently I play assasination rogue, and I would like to get some type of macro which would make me cast the attack "Mutilate", BUT if my attack "dispatch" is available I want it to be used instead.

I guess I could use the type of true/false type of macro, but it's really hard for me to search for guides when I don't know what the different types of macros are called.

Something in style with:

#Showtooltip
    /Cast [Blindside/35% hp or lower]; Mutilate

Although I have no clue how to type it in a way that it'll work
    I'll start with this, if I come up with something more I'll edit it.

(Might aswell add that I am new to making forum threads).
    Thanks!
    Last edited by amaraim; 2012-10-25 at 12:53 AM.

I don't think that's possible (anymore?), such level of "automatizing", but correct me if I'm wrong.

Nah, I managed to find a thread about it on the US battle.net forums. Apparently it worked before since the macro tried to cast every sentence 1 by 1, but now it's made so it casts all lines at the same time.

Is there any other options?
    I am trying to make my UI take as little place as possible, so I'm going to start by making lots of macros which has the ability to do 2 spells, with probably shift as modifier etc.

Casts Dispatch when a modifier is held, otherwise it casts Mutilate:
    Code:
    #showtooltip
    /use [mod] Dispatch; Mutilate

Yeah, I was thinking about having to use that one.
    Will just have to adapt myself since I've had other spells on shift+1.