i had the same but they killed him and we continue but i havent got any gear even loot and it saved me to that boss... kinda suck hu ?....
Think I don't know the rules? I have over 40 infractions, most of them are for flaming. I'd like to think that
I know by now calling someone a big baby bitch is against the rules. Try enforcing your policies so that others may learn them as well.
So this makes me wonder. When is the loot roll actually determined? Or what the requirement/eligibility for loot is. Not that it really matters, but it's something fun for me to think about.
Im glad you got your loot, even if you didn't have to do anything in the fight and weren't there at the end :P
---------- Post added 2012-11-20 at 08:21 PM ----------
Welcome to the LF system. You were elligible for loot, but weren't there to collect, so the game mailed your "lost" loot to you.
Turns out you won an item roll.
“I have never made but one prayer to God, a very short one: ‘O Lord, make my enemies ridiculous.’ And God granted it.” -- Voltaire
Last weekend we had a LFR boss pulled before a warrior got back from Org to repair. He sat in org for whole fight, and yes, won loot for the fight.