1. #1

    Thumbs up <Shady Shenanigans> 13/16 N 2/16 H LF Raiders!

    Come One Come All <Shady Shenanigans> is here to rule them all!

    Our guild <Shady Shenanigans> is currently recruiting for exceptional players for our new 10man team!

    We are a well-established raiding guild on its permanent home on Gul'dan (US-CST, Chicago datacenter) with the goal to be Top 200 US and server first in every raiding tier in MoP - we are interested in like-minded raiders. Below are our raiding teams with days/times.

    Recruiting for:

    Team Double Tap - 10 man: Progression - Forming
    Evening raiding - 6pm - 10pm CST
    Days Tues/Wed/Thurs

    Team LandShark - 10 Man: Progression - Forming
    Afternoon Raiding - 1pm - 4pm CST
    Days - Tues/Sun/Mon


    Other Teams:

    Team Canna BiS - 10man: Progression 6/6 MV 3/6 HoF
    Late-night raiding - 12am-2:30am CST (10pm-12:30am PST, 1am-3:30am EST)
    Days - Tues/Wed/Thurs.

    Team Floor Boss - 10 Man: 6/6 MV 4/6 HoF 2/6 HMV
    Late night raiding - 12am - 2:20am CST (10pm - 12:30am PST. 1am-3:30am EST)
    Days - Tues/Wed/Thurs

    Team DisneyLandPimpz - 10man: 6/6 MV 6/6 HoF 1/6 ToES 1/6 HMV
    Evening raiding - 9pm-12pm CST (7pm-10pm PST, 10pm-1am EST)
    Days - Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs.

    Team BurntCereal - 10man: 6/6 MV 3/6 HoF
    Late-night raiding - 1am-4am CST (11pm-2am PST, 2am-5am EST)
    Weekends - Fri/Sat

    We also have alt runs on weekends that are set up based on a first-come, first-served basis. We also welcome socials to join the guild and one of our goals is to have a community feel amidst a serious raiding atmosphere.

    If you might be interested in any of the above raid times or in any more info, please contact me or one of the officers on real ID and check out the links to our website and main recruitment post below.

    My Real ID: izmebe#1812

    Good luck in your search!
    Broll on Gul’dan

  2. #2
    ^still needing some serious raiders

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •