1. #1

    Unscheduled Maintenance 1/25

    Originally Posted by SWTOR
    We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, January 25th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

    The servers will be down for two hours on Friday, January 25th, 2012 from 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

    After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

    Maintenance

    Date: Friday, January 25th, 2012

    Time: 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

    All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

    Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

    (Source)

  2. #2
    Bloodsail Admiral Jamos77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Bestine
    Posts
    1,032
    Aslong as there's no shutdown and rollback on TRE server like yesterday. Lost a nice lump of cash due to that. Unscheduled maintenance I can live with, rollbacks I can't.

    EDIT: It will no doubt be Cartel related.
    SWG - Jamus Divinus - Bria 2005-2011

    Quote Originally Posted by edgecrusher View Post
    There is plenty to criticize with the game and BioWares handling of it without resorting to exaggeration, so let's not do it : /

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •