1. #1

    [A] Ars Discordia recruiting for 10m casual - US-Doomhammer (Top 20) - 3/6 HoF

    We are looking for 2-3 skilled players to join our raid team, and those who want to have fun in a mature, adult guild.

    Looking for DPS and heals (Healers with DPS OS as well!). Players that learn their class well, know where the targeting dummies are, and do their part are preferred. Over 18 only (our average age is near 30).

    We Raid 3 nights a week. We have a secondary group that runs Friday evenings beginning at 7pm server (Left Over Mains + Alts + pugs) and clears as much as they can for "a couple of hours")

    We pride ourselves on making steady progress (top 20 on server, we are 3/6 in HoF) , and try to have as much fun as possible. Many of our players have been in this guild since vanilla, others have joined recently.

    We're the most laid back progression guild you'll find."

    Raid Schedule:

    Monday: 7h30 -9h30 server (6h30-8h30 pm PST, 8h30 -10h30 pm CST, 9h30 - 11h30pm EST).
    Tuesday and Thursday: 7pm to 9 pm server (6-8 pm PST, 8-10 pm CST, 9-11 pm EST).

    If you are interested in joining our guild, please see an officer in game (Praze, Prieto, Basement, Soneon, Onsone, Sonyad) for application process or go to: arsdiscordia.org

  2. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts