1. #1
    Bloodsail Admiral warcraftmew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,072

    transmog question

    i know they relaxed transmog rules but what can a dual weild dk transmog

  2. #2
    one hand swords, axes and maces.

  3. #3
    Scarab Lord Maxilian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    4,499
    In other words, now you can transmog your axes to another axe or a sword or a mace (and the same with the others 2)

  4. #4
    Bloodsail Admiral warcraftmew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,072
    you could already do that when transmog came out so they basically changed nothing

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by warcraftmew View Post
    you could already do that when transmog came out so they basically changed nothing
    No you couldnt,thats not what they meant.

    Before:

    sword --> sword
    axe --> axe
    mace --> mace

    Now:

    Sword -->sword or axe or mace
    axe-->sword or axe or mace
    mace --> sword or axe or mace

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •