Pally Healer, iLVL 508, LF Hardcore raiding guild.

Ive been playing WoW for over 8 years and currently have experience on 10 of the 12 bosses in ToT, I did most of the heroics in the past raids and have the experience as a raid leader for my current guild.

I am interested in something during the week, and at night, seeing as I am attending school atm.

I can do any nights just let me know by contacting my bnet tag.

My toons name is Jovach, from bloodhoof.

ToCoolForYou#1741

Thirteen Thirty Seven - US Lightbringer is currently 3/13H in Throne of Thunder.

Raid times (PST):

Tuesday 7:00p - 10:30p
    Wednesday 7:00p - 10:30p
    Thursday 7:00p - 10:30p
    Monday 7:00p - 10:30p

Thirteen finished up the final raid night with 14/16H with a super close attempt on Tsulong (49m with adds hitting...derp). We started 25's in early November and obtained our first 25 man progression kill on November 30th. This means progression team only had 3 1/2 months for progression in T14 and considering everything we did we still almost reached top 100 US. We are looking to push 5.2 hard!

We are recruiting the following classes / specs:

HIGH PRIORITY

Holy Paladin
    Frost Death Knight
    Resto Druid
    Shadow Priest
    Mage
    Disc/Holy Priest

MEDIUM PRIORITY

Mistweaver Monk
    Feral Druid
    Hunter

LOW PRIORITY

Anything else not listed above. This includes healers and tanks not listed above.

Although these are considered what we need now, we are accepting applicants whom we consider amazing. We usually do on the day replies and interviews for all applicants (Unless its really late or during the raid times).

Loot Distribution:
    Loot is done in a loot council format.

What we expect from you: