Help me suggest sites to study for the ACT.

Howdy thar!

So long story short, I'm a 4th year university student in America.
    I have to take the ACT this saturday. I felt great about english, science, writing, and reading. A+ there.
    ..But as of recently, I started to try and help a friend with some algebra 2 homework and I didn't know a single thing.

I took the ACT in my junior year of high school about 5 years ago. I was a twerp then. I stopped reading halfway through the test because I didn't care and wanted to day dream about how a raid would go that night while playing WoW. I also was pretty fresh with algebra at the time, my junior year I was taking an advanced algebra class. But now? Yeah. I haven't taken a single math class since... well, college algebra my freshman year of HS.

Math is not my strong suite. I also am not paying the ACT website any money to reviews.
    Is there *ANYTHING* the MMO-Champ community knows to try and freshen up my mind on some high-school level algebra or something? Anything at all? just free review to try and help me out? <3

Much love if anyone can help me. ;D

10+ Year Old Account
    Why on earth do you need to take the ACT if you're already in university?
    Human progress isn't measured by industry. It's measured by the value you place on a life.

Just, be kind.

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by smrund View Post
    Why on earth do you need to take the ACT if you're already in university?
    I am also confused???

10+ Year Old Account
    EDIT: nevermind, I am confused.
    Last edited by N-7; 2013-06-05 at 06:28 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cybran View Post
    Still, even if you ignore the that, the hijab is a serious safety concern.
    Quote Originally Posted by Mooneye View Post
    So what? If I got to decide I'd take Stalin's path regarding religion.

10+ Year Old Account