10+ Year Old Account

LF BrM Critics and Tips [WoL included]

Hello fellow beerdrinkers.
    I’m kinda new to monk (2 weeks @90), rerolling from protection warrior, tanking on a 10m casual group. Read the guide here @mmo-c plus some tips outside, like Sunnier’s blog, Gynshon’s website (that seems blocked for my HUE_BR_HUE country right now lolwat) and stuff like that.

Need some log analysis, critics and tips from some experienced BrM kegsmashers.

Got logs from yesterday: (normal mode only)
    http://worldoflogs.com/reports/rt-ua.../?s=799&e=1044

Obs: Solo tanked Durumu, Iron Qon and Twins (with a bad timed CD for Fan of Flames = owned!).

That’s my armory (after lots of drops from yesterday):
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/characte...nshou/advanced

Now some questions:
    1) At 505 ilvl, should I try to grab the 15% expertise cap? Doing some changes on Reforgelite, the best scenario I’d get was like 9.5k crit and close to 2.5k haste (too low I thik, isn’t?).
    2) Banking Shuffle: Is it ‘ok’? I mean, during Twins I had an astonishing ONE MINUTE shuffle. That’s right?
    3) T15 2p /cancelaura macro. Should be used only on ‘predictable hits’ like Talon Rake/Hard Stare or should I try something like “half elusive / half staggering”?
    4) About scumbag /sit. Is it still worth (after the 50% vengeance nerf)? Maybe on taunt swaps? If yes, how you guys handle it? Kinda scared to take a 400k hit on the face with my 600k raid buffed health! =x

Sorry if some of the questions have been already answered somewhere. Feel free to point me where are the answers. Sorry for the English and thanks in advance.

- - - Updated - - -

I'm 95% sure that my Keg Smash usage is really, really low. =(
    Violence awaits. You can burn with me in hell. Viva la hate!

Hey there,