Need 1800+ UH Dk 2v2 help!

Hello! I recently started playing my UH DK again in 2v2. Currently running UH DK and resto druid. We had an easy time getting up to 1800-ish (we went like 20+ wins to 3 losses). However, at 1800+ we are running into a few comps that are giving us a little trouble. Specifically Ele sham/healer, feral druid/healer and BM hunter/healer teams. Does anybody know any guides that give some strategies for against these comps?

Ele sham/healer teams are very hard to even kill. With healing tide totem and shammy off heals, it's hard to get enough CC on the healer to get the shammy down. On the other hand, if i try to focus the healer more, the shammy generally will eventually get a period of free-casting and force us to play defensively.

Feral druid/healer teams are also hard. Regardless of who I focus more. The feral druid has amazing uptime and it's difficult to cut his damage. Also, these teams generally have amazing CC capabilities, especially with disc priests due to symbiosis.

BM Hunter/healer teams. These teams have a lot of CC. I can generally have my pet or myself eat the traps on the resto druid if they are targeting me. However, eventually they OOM my druid in a long fight by focusing me. I can generally get the hunter low and close to death when my gargoyle is up and by CCing healer, but deterrence saves him at least twice. However, besides that I can't get enough stress on either target to kill effectively. On the other hand, sometimes I can hard switch to healer and kill the healer, but not always.

Can anybody provide advice or a link to a guides/videos with strategies for killing these comps?
    Last edited by NastyNateDog; 2013-07-29 at 12:11 AM.