Page 1 of 3
LastLast

Thumbs up Probably a better Boss Mods than DBM or BW

It's forked from DBM and added some useful features like voice warnings for all the crucial events, hudmaps and arrows to help you realize things during the encounter, etc, etc.

You should be able to find it by searching "Voice Encounter Mods" on Curse.

Would be appreciated if anyone wanna have a try and give some feedback.

-- Edit 3/08/2013 --
    Video Demo: youtu.be/JIqcBIa7o-k
    Last edited by Iceoven; 2013-08-03 at 06:13 AM. Reason: video demo link

Deleted
    dude..... this is a DBM copy with voices ....bugs me as hell
    this is the addon probably
    http://www.curse.com/addons/wow/dbm-voice-enhanced

some ppl dont like some voice telling them what to do the game is to easy already

Thanks for the link. I can't post any links as I'm a newbie to the forum.
    And what kind of bugs are you talking about? coz we'd like to know and fix it if there's any.
    Well some people might like some voices to free their eyes from staring at the timer. We are simply offering the choice.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by Iceoven View Post
    And what kind of bugs are you talking about? coz we'd like to know and fix it if there's any.
    He didn't say there are bugs, he said it bugs him, meaning it disturbs him that it's a copy of DBM with voices.

Big Wigs has a setting to put voice counters on an important ability, and I think the fact that it's optionnal makes it valuable.
    I personnaly prefer some abilities to be silent, and some to be voiced. Customability (hum don't know if the term exists in english) is really important on a boss mod

Quote Originally Posted by Phyl View Post
    He didn't say there are bugs, he said it bugs him, meaning it disturbs him that it's a copy of DBM with voices.

Big Wigs has a setting to put voice counters on an important ability, and I think the fact that it's optionnal makes it valuable.