I noticed hand of protection is usable while stunned and it breaks the stun too. Is that intended or a bug? It's not in the tooltip (but neither is beastial wrath's cc break in the tooltip) so i'm wondering what's the deal here
You should be saving Divine Shield for mechanics that cannot be negated by BoP.
Originally Posted by Mall Security
Yes I would like to sign up for Moderator, I have had a few misunderstandings in the past year, but I think I would make a great addition to the moderator team, and personally I am also looking for a little pay back, and enforcing the forum rules equally around here, and since I don't have any friends, or loyalties to anybody else, I know I would moderate with an Iron fist with no care in the world for being popular.