Thread: video recording

video recording

I'm new to the video recording aspect, I have yet to find an easy program that doesnt have a time limit that is free. I have tried after burner but have the update I cant seem to find any videos on how to use it. Anyone got any thoughts on what I should try that is user friendly.

Thanks!
    It's like picking between two block's nacking your wife.- G nev

15+ Year Old Account
    Outside ORG sending your children down the mines.
    http://www.ezvid.com/ is good

I've also heard good things about the AVerMedia Live Gamer, not free however 65-75 GBP, and it might not be entirely have you want.

You could try this:

http://mirillis.com/en/products/action.html

There's a 30 days limitation and big logo from the free version, but no time limit per say, so you could record as long there's space on your harddrive. I would expect you to like the program so much that you would, like me, pay for it. (or find a pirated version, but that's another topic entirely *cough cough*)

Field Marshal
    10+ Year Old Account
    If you have an Nvidia video card, the ShadowPlay thing that comes with the Nvidia GEForce program is awesome. Editing is another issue; I've yet to find a free editing program that works well.

Quote Originally Posted by DiGG View Post
    You could try this:

http://mirillis.com/en/products/action.html

There's a 30 days limitation and big logo from the free version, but no time limit per say, so you could record as long there's space on your harddrive. I would expect you to like the program so much that you would, like me, pay for it. (or find a pirated version, but that's another topic entirely *cough cough*)
    I 2nd Mirillis Action. I bought it and I love the videos that I make. They are so high quality and crisp looking. I highly recommend it.

Deleted