Priest help. Logs & Armoury Inside [Holy]

Good afternoon MMO-Champion and fellow priests.

Little back ground here, I am completely new to healing as a priest. Been playing Holy / Prot paladin since back end of TBC so its a complete new learning curve. One which i am already enjoying massively.
    I have been reading a hell of a lot of guides from this site, H2P and many other blogs & forums that I could fine.

Now my guild have cleared 6/7 N and 1/7 on Heroic. Last night we attempted Heroic Butcher. Whereas we seemed to have the DPS to meet the timer, once we got in and around 20% I was completely dry and the healing fell behind.

So firstly I am after advise on this fight.

Armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...i%c3%a9/simple (Elsié EU-Shadowsong)

Logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports...aling&fight=30
    (Longest attempt linked)

I know I am currently speced into Mindbender and Solace would be a better option.. but I was finding myself forgetting to press it so took mindbender to help with the situation.
    Only just set up my PW : Solace weak aura today. So that should help matters

My healing "Rotation" at the moment on heavy AoE or group damage is HW : Sanctuary .. spam renew and try to weave in PoM (Also looking for an aura for this to help me use once its off CD) and spam CoH.. how am I fairing?

Also if you would be so kind to look over my logs in general (Any specific guides per fight for priests at the moment?) to see if there is anything i can do to improve my healing in general.

All feedback no matter how big or small is welcomed.

Thanks & Regards

c|_| <-- This is my care cup, as you can see, its empty!

well ur using the wrong 100 talent thats for sure... use words of mending.

using words of mending will allow you to cast more renews/CoH and have more HPS in total. It will also proc words of mending more often because u will be casting more insta casts.