Sv Hunter PVP ADVICE

Hello Fellow Hunters,

I am fairly new to PVP and so far have been really enjoying it, however I could do with some advice;

1. What is the best approach against rogues? I find that I get completely annihilated when I am faced against one.

2. At what point does one start looking at entering RBG's?

3. Do you recommend any good websites?

4. Are there any essential ADDONS that you recommend?

Any advice would be muchly appreciated

Take my advice with a grain of salt because I am no glad nor have I ever broke 2k. Bit I'll try to help as best I can.
    1. For rogues, trinket kidney smoke bomb combo. disengage, be sure to use frost ammo, concussion in between auto attacks when you can since he can BoS to get rid of a snare. If you see his yellow buff be ready to either cc or have deterrence ready, burst is coming when it turns red. if you run out of escapes for some reason, freezing trap. But honestly you shouldn't run out of things to do, masters call, explo trap, disengage sprints plus all your snares. Keep distance at any cost. If he's spending energy on getting to you, when he gets to you you have a moment before the dmg starts.
    2. Finding a group you match well with is the answer here.
    3. I visit here and Arena junkies probably 50+ times a day just to see what others are saying.
    4. Gladius is great, but sArena works too, most prefer gladius though.
    This was done from my phone so,excuse any typing mistakes.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by Sansa View Post
    Hello Fellow Hunters,

I am fairly new to PVP and so far have been really enjoying it, however I could do with some advice;

1. What is the best approach against rogues? I find that I get completely annihilated when I am faced against one.

Any advice would be muchly appreciated
    1. As Surv rogues aren't THAT dangerous, MM is boned against rogues btw.