Refine Ret Pally DPS (With Logs)

Hey brilliant and wise smarty pantses of MMO Champion. I am the raid leader of my 9/10 Heroic BRF team, and am posting for a few of our members to try and improve their DPS output as we prepare for the checks of Mythic. Our ret paladin (Georg) has great DPS and wonderful understanding of mechanics, however is seeking to improve in any way possible. I am posting two logs so you get a sense of all BRF boss fights - please note we are not looking for Blackhand advice, just general Ret Pally advice on how to improve DPS for BRF. Any tips on what he can improve on?

Farm Night -
    https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports...Bqm93K#boss=-2

Heroic Blackhand Night -
    https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports...s=1704&wipes=1

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You guys are great.

The only thing that really pops out at a glanze is that he's always using Execution Sentence.
    I'm no expert, but even I know that using ES on big AoE fights is a very big no-no.

He should be using AL on atleast Beastlords, Operator whatshisface, Iron Maidens, and Kromog. Possibly on Furnace if he likes big numbers and you don't need the added single target DPS on the Elementalists.

Thanks for the tip! Talent choices can make a difference. Anyone else get a chance to look at these logs and find anything that could boost him up any more?

Since he doesn't have his 4 set yet, SW is a good choice for some of the fights. Personally, I'd still use DP(Divine Purpose) for any cleave fight for the damage output. Faster things die, less for you to worry about. Definitely AL as Fatali said though for any of the cleave fights (other than Hans, my tanks can't keep them together and they jump around).

any cleave fight where the targets are always in melee = dp. if the multiple targets are spread out and you frequently risk not being in melee 100!% of the time (hans franz) SW is arguably better.

4 piece is a massive gamechanger for our dps.

Gruul basic evaluation: