New PC for gaming/streaming/editing

Hi, I'd like to request your help for a new computer. I appologize in advance for the length of this post, as well as my english which isnt my language.

I've been gaming on my PC for the last 7 years (8?), but its time for this good old Intel core Duo E8400 and evga nforce 750i to retire after all these good years of service. So now I need to build a new one that will last me a couple of years hopefully. It would be the first time I build one myself, the last one was done by a friend. Tho watching the Newegg "how to build" videos serie make it looks not so bad to do.

Anyway, heres the infos:

Budget : 2000-2200$ CAN - The less the better of course, but I dont mind going to the max of my budget.
    Resolution : In the build I posted, its 1440p.. But in order to shred some money, I might have to go 1080 and I wouldnt mind for now, I could always go 1440 later.
    Games / Settings Desired : I play many games, WoW and FF14 would be in the MMOs genre. I play voxel games with procedural generated content too like Space Engineer. I would like to play games like Star Citizens when it comes out, and for now Elite Dangerous.
    Any other intensive software or special things you do (Frequent video encoding, 3D modeling, etc): I do youtube videos, tho with my old pc I couldnt deliver good quality. I'd like to be able now to make good quality video, and streaming too.
    Parts that can be reused : None
    Do you need an OS? : Yes, I'd like Windows 10.
    Do you need peripherals (e.g. monitor, mouse, keyboard, speakers, etc)? : I only need a monitor, I have a 22 inch samsung one that is as old as my computer, its 1650x1050 I believe. It doesnt have a HDMI cable/port for all I know, so I would use it as 2nd monitor. More on that in the following, but like in the resolution section, if I can shred some money on the monitor going from 1440p to 1080p, it would be okay.