rogue spec question

hey guys,

I am new to playing rogue, rerolled for the guild.
    This means I don't have 4pc T18 and no class trinket

I sit at 700 ilvl right now with 2x stage 6 crafted daggers, 700er PvP gear, stage 6 skull of war, stage 6 stone of elements.

I can change gear to have more multi strike or more crit.
    SimC in the sticky says Sub is better in BiS gear but I am far from BiS gear

What spec should I play until I have BiS gear?
    Sub or Assa?

Combat gear I will farm to make it my 2nd Spec.

Thanks
    N

10+ Year Old Account
    Assassination, imo.
    Get Soul Capacitor ASAP. It's great
    im cool pls respodn

Deleted
    I'm in the same seat, but I'm doing very poor dps with sass

Prolly doing something wrong, I think having the tier + archi trinket would help a lot though

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Givemount View Post
    I'm in the same seat, but I'm doing very poor dps with sass

Prolly doing something wrong, I think having the tier + archi trinket would help a lot though
    Got Soul Capacitor?
    im cool pls respodn

Quote Originally Posted by Noore57 View Post
    hey guys,

I am new to playing rogue, rerolled for the guild.
    This means I don't have 4pc T18 and no class trinket

I sit at 700 ilvl right now with 2x stage 6 crafted daggers, 700er PvP gear, stage 6 skull of war, stage 6 stone of elements.

I can change gear to have more multi strike or more crit.
    SimC in the sticky says Sub is better in BiS gear but I am far from BiS gear

What spec should I play until I have BiS gear?
    Sub or Assa?

Combat gear I will farm to make it my 2nd Spec.

Thanks
    N
    Since you can't have 4 pieces of warlords crafted, drop the stone and go assassination

Deleted
    Doesn't really matter imo.. Play whatever you want. In my opinion assasination is terrible without set bonuses or trinket.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by mtrftw View Post