Page 1 of 3
LastLast

I need to prepare for university this spring.

Hello guys, i am an international student in the U.S and i got accepted for electrical engineering, however, I want to review a lot of what i studied because i graduated from high school last year and i want to refresh my memory and read the textbooks in English. So to all of the electrical engineers in here, what should i review before the spring semester?

15+ Year Old Account

Mathematics and physics really.
    Quote Originally Posted by derpkitteh View Post
    i've said i'd like to have one of those bad dragon dildos shaped like a horse, because the shape is nicer than human.
    i was talking about horse cock again, told him to look at your sig.

First year of EE is review and introduction. Just chill. Spare your effort to the first semester. If you have problems with English (listening, writing, etc.), however, try to fix them.

Work on your alcohol tolerance. Start with 2 twelve ounce beers, once you get used to that, increase it to 3, then to 4, etc, until you get to 6. Beer comes in 6 packs here. Then practice putting on condoms.

"This will be a fight against overwhelming odds from which survival cannot be expected. We will do what damage we can."

-- Capt. Copeland

Quote Originally Posted by Hubcap View Post
    Work on your alcohol tolerance. Start with 2 twelve ounce beers, once you get used to that, increase it to 3, then to 4, etc, until you get to 6. Beer comes in 6 packs here. Then practice putting on condoms.
    Practice putting them on while shitfaced, you mean, right?

15+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Nymrohd View Post
    If you come from a country whose secondary education has few requirements beyond exams, work on your essay writing skillings.
    Why should a person studying electrical engineering focus on essay writing skills?
    i've said i'd like to have one of those bad dragon dildos shaped like a horse, because the shape is nicer than human.