Page 1 of 2
LastLast

Landwhales and patriarchy?

Do landwhales live in the patriarchy? Or do they just visit to gather food, then leave when they get triggered? I'm actually genuinely curious as to how do landwhales function. I mean animals live in patriarchy, right, like lions and their prides n shit, but what about landwhales?

Last edited by mauserr; 2016-01-31 at 04:00 PM.

10+ Year Old Account
    I don't know who makes their cloths, and takes care of the kids, also which one has to drive the mini van?
    Milli Vanilli, Bigger than Elvis

Quote Originally Posted by Mall Security View Post
    I don't know who makes their cloths, and takes care of the kids, also which one has to drive the mini van?
    I'm no scientist but I think there's a beta landwhale which prepares all the food and stuff. They don't sew their clothes by themselves since well, when they go for a swim in the ocean they get wet, don't they? Also it's degrading.

10+ Year Old Account
    #FreeWilly!

On a serious note, Orcas are a Matrilineal society. And they're dolphins!

That's... probably not what the thread was about though....

Quote Originally Posted by Belize View Post
    #FreeWilly!

Wow, just wow? Did you actually think I was referring to feminists? How sexist.

Im confused.
    Quote Originally Posted by Tennisace View Post
    In other countries like Canada the population has chosen to believe in hope, peace and tolerance. This we can see from the election of the Honourable Justin Trudeau who stood against the politics of hate and divisiveness.

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Sliddqvist View Post
    I'm no scientist but I think there's a beta landwhale which prepares all the food and stuff. They don't sew their clothes by themselves since well, when they go for a swim in the ocean they get wet, don't they? Also it's degrading.