Aaand yet another Unholy trinket question

Hi there
    there's quite a few unholy trinket question threads around,and still there's questions I have.
    The trinkets I have
    RH HC wf/socket,
    Vial myth wf/socket
    EDH myth
    DC hc

now currently I use vial myth wf/socket+dc hc for single target(with BoS which I am still learning)
    and RH HC wf/socket+ DC hc for aoe fights

now I just got that EDH myth from my very first mythic cache and was wondering if there's any use for that at all.

Help would be appreciated

Mechagnome
    10+ Year Old Account
    It's better than DC or RH on a single target, and so you should pair it with Vial for BoS. A heroic Unending Hunger or Skull of War would both be better options, though.

EDH has very poor scaling with additional targets, though, so you shouldn't use it with Necrotic Plague - if AoE is too spread for Discordant Chorus, use Vial and Reaper's Harvest (though, again, RH is generally a poor trinket nowadays and there are better options). I would honestly play with Vial and Discordant Chorus for general AoE and drop RH altogether, but that might not fit your situation.
    Last edited by Khiyone; 2016-03-07 at 08:05 PM.

Basically what it comes down to is a priority system,

EDH isn't great for UH because you don't stack it to 30 quickly, so it lacks in power vs. other trinkets
    DC is good on any fight you can cleave on or any boss that isn't a demon
    Vial is BiS AF for BoS period... the fact that yours is WF/socket i hate you a little bit :P
    RH is good on gorefiend and Xhul'horac, or whenever it will do 10% + over your total dmg (archi/manno both work if you meet this condition) generally if adds live forever RH is a good bet

you really want to pick up a GWH, the mythic dungeon BoA one. as its BiS on demon fights, and a UEH as its just BiS period.

TLDR: Pick your trinkets based on the conditions of the fight.

Deleted