Arrow Easy and effective pvp healer

Hi,

I have played this game on and off from the start, but now I want to go reroll into legion to a class with a healing spec. The healing aspect will be mostly towards pvp. Been melee for so long now that I also want a ranged offspec to use in some pvp, m+ dungs and hc raids. I am left with druid, shaman and priest to fill this requirements. ( If you have a strong argument for pala you can also write this )

As I am new to healing I want to start out with something that could be as easy as possible. With easy I probably mean the least amount of keys and other things to think about other than healing my friends and myself. I know that a good pvp healer also need to use it's full potential with interupt, cc, damage, reduction cds together with the healing. And this is why I need help and hear your opinions for what healer to pick as my new main for legion.

What do you people think is the best starting healer for me?

I appreciate all the feedback and experience you can offer.

/Played

Darkmoon now, so would be nice with some input

Deleted
    Can't go wrong with druid.

So it is between priests, druids and shamans (and pally if we have strong arguments), but what about monks? Just wondering.

1) Resto druids are very difficult to master, I must say.

The 2 most difficult things concern pre-healing and shapeshifting.

With pre-healing I mean healing before or while your teammates are getting damage. If your teammates have 20-30% hp and 0 hots and you are a druid, they are probably going to die, 9 out of 10 times.