1. #10541
    Im looking for an addon that can send all items in two of my bags to a specific character automatically. I tried out Bulk Mail but I cant figure out how it works.

  2. #10542
    name of the addon from elv/tukui that changes the look on the buffs and debuffs on the top right corner of your screen, also the map addon too.

  3. #10543
    Moderator eddytheone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Essex, UK
    Posts
    1,051
    Quote Originally Posted by tordenflesk View Post
    Check the changelog:
    As in the patch earlier that day fixed it : > Check the date ; )

  4. #10544
    High Overlord Dirtydozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    132
    I'm looking for an addon which makes the edges/sides shadowy, I've had the addon before but forget what it's called

    [SIZE=1]My DeviantART: http://hypzone.deviantart.com/ | Requests: Closed

  5. #10545
    Quote Originally Posted by Clarisan View Post
    I'm looking for an addon which makes the edges/sides shadowy, I've had the addon before but forget what it's called
    ncShadow perhaps?

  6. #10546
    High Overlord Dirtydozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    132
    Ah yes, thank you so much tordenflesk

    [SIZE=1]My DeviantART: http://hypzone.deviantart.com/ | Requests: Closed

  7. #10547
    The Patient Mutix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Bedford, England
    Posts
    250
    Are there any commands out there to change the sizes of the default unit frames? If not, is there an addon for it? I couldn't find anything about the commands using the search function.

  8. #10548
    High Overlord Dirtydozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Mutix View Post
    Are there any commands out there to change the sizes of the default unit frames? If not, is there an addon for it? I couldn't find anything about the commands using the search function.
    There's an addon called MoveAnything

    [SIZE=1]My DeviantART: http://hypzone.deviantart.com/ | Requests: Closed

  9. #10549
    Hi mmo-c

    I'm looking for an addon that can make the non-terrain of the big map transparent, meaning eliminating the menu uptop and the borders all around and just leave the relevant map visible. I installed Mapster, there is an "Hide Texture" box but that's only for the BG map

    Want one for the normal big map for fast MoP questing

    ---------- Post added 2012-09-22 at 10:56 PM ----------

    Nvm, somehow it's working now

  10. #10550
    Two questions:

    I'm currently using Pitbull for my unit frames, which I'm pleased with. However, I was curious if there is any way to add a "spark" to the Health Bar, such as the one in Fortexorcist, etc.

    Second, I like the little addon Flypitch, but the color choices don't work in it. Is there a way to edit the default white coloring to black through editing the LUA or config file? Thanks!
    Last edited by Chult; 2012-09-23 at 05:25 AM.

  11. #10551
    I'm looking for an addon that will automatically place 2-handed swords, axes, and polearms in my backpack. I'm looking for this because of Glyph of Felguard. I like to keep my bags sorted, and the current sorting addon I'm using keeps moving them out of the backpack.

  12. #10552
    Brewmaster Aveline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    1,408
    This might sound like a silly request, but is there an add-on that might allow you to draw on the big map and/or minimap? I'd like to get some farming routes on my maps without having to switch between the internet and WoW constantly, as my Gatherer lost all the nodes because I had to re-install everything a while ago.

    | RAGE. HATE. FEAR. | Sig by Shyama <3 |

  13. #10553
    Quote Originally Posted by Aveline View Post
    This might sound like a silly request, but is there an add-on that might allow you to draw on the big map and/or minimap? I'd like to get some farming routes on my maps without having to switch between the internet and WoW constantly, as my Gatherer lost all the nodes because I had to re-install everything a while ago.
    I don't know if it actually lets you draw freely or if it's only used to link nodes, but Routes allows some kind of drawing at least. You could also consider switching to GatherMate2 with GatherMate2_Data and immediately have an almost complete database of all gathering nodes.

  14. #10554
    Brewmaster Aveline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    1,408
    Quote Originally Posted by Sakpoth View Post
    I don't know if it actually lets you draw freely or if it's only used to link nodes, but Routes allows some kind of drawing at least. You could also consider switching to GatherMate2 with GatherMate2_Data and immediately have an almost complete database of all gathering nodes.
    Routes looks like what I was looking for in the end. Thanks!

    | RAGE. HATE. FEAR. | Sig by Shyama <3 |

  15. #10555
    Hey, does anyone know what this addon is called?



    Thanks.
    Last edited by Treeston; 2012-09-24 at 01:04 AM.

  16. #10556
    Quote Originally Posted by Halfos View Post
    Hey, does anyone know what this addon is called?



    Thanks.
    You can achieve that with many addons
    Tellmewhen and clcinfo being the first two that pop my mind.

  17. #10557
    My Masque addon was running at 2.1 mb so I found a replacement with the Clean Icons - Thin thing. Anyway, after taking out Masque, my Bartender4 went from 600 kb to 2.5 mb (with or without the Clean Icons). I have 1 Bartender profile. Only like 6 of all the options active.

    Disabling all addons, it runs even higher at 2.9-3.2 mb.

    Any clue to what's up with Bartender4?
    Omnipotent WCL || Omnipotent Site || Stream: 5-9pm PST Tues/Wed/Thurs || Worst Btag Ever: Slenderman#1355

  18. #10558
    Hello! I've been using weakauras for a while now. It's been all fine and dandy, until tonight. A little bit after the EU servers went live with MoP. I'm on US servers, though. I got my hunter and was going to make a couple auras, they went in fine, thought they would work but I apparently was doing something wrong. They wern't working like my shamans. So I logged out, went to go see how I did it on my shaman, and now weakauras like... doesn't even exist. I have a bunch of black squares from icons on my screen, but I can't get the menu or anything to pop up... I reloaded, restarted, everything. Nothing is working..

    When I type /wa and hit enter, nothing even happens. It just sits there. If I do a /reload, the squares change positions, like its trying to show icons for other toons.

    http://i.imgur.com/r9pOR.jpg

    does anyone know what might be causing this, all of a sudden?

  19. #10559
    Hello guys, ive fairly new to this UI stuff, so i was wondering if someone could help install the "ElvUI".. basically i dont really know where to put the stuff i download, which folder should i put all that stuff?

    Help please!

  20. #10560
    Ok, so I am using power auras. And trying to track the timer of my sacred shield on someone else. How do I do this? I tried to search it but every result came from wotlk sacred shield, not mop sacred shield.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •