1. #10401
    Stood in the Fire
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Out back of the Wood Pile
    Posts
    454
    Upon logging into wow today i attempted the add the Jewelers setting to my new 425 JC, only to find that Reagent Restocker, was seemingly hulled out, re-DL'd it from curse but to no avail, I tried searching curse through theyre little panel in the updater but....its not like google, cant put in keywords and get results. SO i now appeal to the learned Addon masters here, i just need basic control of reagents/items i want to auto stock, different items for different toons not just reagents for class but for professions too so, needs to be a little flexable but not a pain to set up, Any suggestions o learned ones?
    Not flying my Sig because somebody got butthurt because I posted a question that they didn't like in they're little pet post and sicked ScrapBot on me :P

  2. #10402
    Stood in the Fire
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Somewhere, not sure yet, but ill get back to you.
    Posts
    391
    Is it possible to configure a focus frame (pitbull) to hide when im targetting the focus?

  3. #10403
    I am looking for the name of a UI addon (Action Bar/Artwork) that I had used in the past for a small amount of time.
    The best I could do is draw an MS paint picture to try and discribe the addon that I am looking for.

    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...icmspaint.png/

    The addon's artwork bar had rounded unit frames and was primarily Greyish-Black and Black colored bar. The texture of the bar resembled this helm.
    I apologies for the lack of detail. :3 Anyone who knows the name of this addon PM me
    Well I laughed reading this. You're looking for:
    http://www.wowinterface.com/download...SpartanUI.html
    or its rdx version
    http://www.wowinterface.com/download...anUIbyRDX.html

    ---------- Post added 2012-08-20 at 11:30 AM ----------

    only to find that Reagent Restocker, was seemingly hulled out
    What do you mean by hulled out? Latest update was pretty recent and there is one report of error with latest version. If you're having errors or it isn't loading, maybe you should drop a word to the author?
    Also, you can always go back to a previous version it the latest one isn't working for you:
    http://www.curse.com/addons/wow/reag...ther-downloads
    Last edited by Sedivy; 2012-08-20 at 03:30 PM.

  4. #10404
    Quote Originally Posted by Techno View Post
    http://i.imgur.com/x8UJF.png
    Can anyone send me something similar to this one (the unit frames) ? I'd really like to have such unit frames,but cant seem to be able to make it
    Still noone has any idea what this might be ?

    Awesome sig made by CryptFiend

  5. #10405
    High Overlord Panacia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by Techno View Post
    Still noone has any idea what this might be ?
    You've already been answered what it is? (Elvui) And you've been given alternatives. Have you tried any of them?

  6. #10406
    Quote Originally Posted by Techno View Post
    Still noone has any idea what this might be ?
    It's ElvUI.

  7. #10407
    Quote Originally Posted by Techno View Post
    Still noone has any idea what this might be ?
    Must be from elvui.

  8. #10408
    Ive tried the alternatives,but I am not able to achieve the same looks :/

    Awesome sig made by CryptFiend

  9. #10409
    Hi! I'm thinking about a possible come back to World of Warcraft, but I really think that all the numbers(stats, health etc.) have become too high!
    I was wondering if there is an addon that would divide them all by 10 or something? Thanks for your time.

  10. #10410
    The Patient Chakra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden.
    Posts
    304
    Hi. I've forgot what this resource tracking addon is called, what is its name again? http://puu.sh/XKUJ
    "I don't have a complete healing set yet, but I am healing capped and MP5 capped, so I'm good."

  11. #10411
    Quote Originally Posted by Chakra View Post
    Hi. I've forgot what this resource tracking addon is called, what is its name again? http://puu.sh/XKUJ
    Could be a number of different mods. Looks to me like Galvin's Unit Bars but you can also use http://www.curse.com/addons/wow/vexcombo or http://www.wowinterface.com/download...NugEnergy.html or one of the class specific mods. Like in case of rogues, something like Assassin or SliceCommander or even MobileEnergy (if it's still working).

  12. #10412
    So I've come across a weird thing with my ForteXorcist. I'm trying to alter the colour of the bars, but instead of changing the colour of the bar itself, it's changing the colour of the ticks and spark, leaving the background colour to show through. I've never had this before, so I have no idea what's going on. I can't find any obvious thing that I've missed, though I have no alpha control for the bar colour (perhaps that's it?). A couple of SS below should help explain what I mean.

    How it looks at the moment


    How I want it to look (bar colour clearly distinct from background)


    Anybody know how to fix this?
    Thanks.

  13. #10413
    Quote Originally Posted by spiritmoo View Post
    Hi! I'm thinking about a possible come back to World of Warcraft, but I really think that all the numbers(stats, health etc.) have become too high!
    I was wondering if there is an addon that would divide them all by 10 or something? Thanks for your time.
    There actually is something for that: NerfEverything

    Gershuun @ Borean Tundra US - Interface & Macros Moderator

  14. #10414
    On my action bars, I recently hid the keybinds on them. Now for some reason, sometimes a question mark appears to the right of the button.



    It's slightly annoying, anyone know the cause and/or how to fix it?

    Bartender4

  15. #10415
    Quote Originally Posted by lawomous View Post
    There actually is something for that: NerfEverything
    Wow, thank you so much, this was exactly what I was looking for!

  16. #10416
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremypwnz View Post
    On my action bars, I recently hid the keybinds on them. Now for some reason, sometimes a question mark appears to the right of the button.



    It's slightly annoying, anyone know the cause and/or how to fix it?

    Bartender4
    I've seen it before. It means that the font you're using is not supporting special characters (in this case the little circle that in the case of default font indicates range/out of range).

  17. #10417
    how to change the ingame font?

  18. #10418
    Quote Originally Posted by Hackzr View Post
    how to change the ingame font?
    http://www.vranx.com/font.htm

  19. #10419
    Quote Originally Posted by Sedivy View Post
    Font data base containing ... 70-90% of all most popular fonts.

  20. #10420
    The Patient Aloodanis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    In The Mountains
    Posts
    227
    Quote Originally Posted by Sedivy View Post
    Well I laughed reading this. You're looking for:
    http://www.wowinterface.com/download...SpartanUI.html
    or its rdx version
    http://www.wowinterface.com/download...anUIbyRDX.html[COLOR="red"]
    Thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •