1. #1

    Daytime / European / Afternoon guild 4/5 MH 8/9 BT

    <Six Feet Under> is currently opening recruitment to all classes.

    We are a T6 guild on the PvE realm Muradin. our past achievements include 4/5 MH and 8/9 BT. Unfortunately we have been hit with the RL bat quite heavily recently with quite a few members leaving the game and so we are looking for a small number of recruits to help us get back to, and surpass, our previous level.

    We are an EU timezone based guild, or Daytime for those in the US. Our raid times are 12pm server (12pm CST, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT) for 4 hours and we raid Mon-Thurs

    We are looking for dedicated raiders who are able to maintain a 75% attendance record. We would prefer people with at least T5 gear and experience.

    We will consider exceptional applicants of all classes, however we have a high demand for a prot warrior and medium demand for priests (all specs), paladins (one holy, one prot) and a few ranged dps.

    If you are interested please check out our website at http://6fu.guildlaunch.com/ for more information or to apply.

  2. #2
    Bloodsail Admiral Tygroen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Columbus, Ohio
    Posts
    1,182

    Re: Daytime / European / Afternoon guild 4/5 MH 8/9 BT

    BUMP

  3. #3
    Bloodsail Admiral Tygroen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Columbus, Ohio
    Posts
    1,182

    Re: Daytime / European / Afternoon guild 4/5 MH 8/9 BT

    <3 Bump moar

  4. #4
    Bloodsail Admiral Tygroen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Columbus, Ohio
    Posts
    1,182

    Re: Daytime / European / Afternoon guild 4/5 MH 8/9 BT

    Bumpity for uber guild <3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •