Thread: Post Your UI

  1. #10541
    Quote Originally Posted by asharia View Post
    I don't have any addon by that name. does it come packaged with something else sometimes?

    I don't know why i have both lol. i don't always have the scrolling text on. i guess i like seeing the numbers pop up above my target, but i also like knowing what specific damage different abilities are doing :P
    do you have auctioneer?

    http://forums.norganna.org/index.php...ng-slidebar/p1 <- this person has slidebar, but not the addon and people are saying it can be embedded in auctioneer


    ----

    my ui



    on raidframes - ontop is debuffs, middle of the bottom is personal buffs that its useful for me to know (tanks cds etc)
    Last edited by castalya; 2013-04-01 at 02:05 PM. Reason: added my ui

  2. #10542
    Quote Originally Posted by Jon1o1 View Post
    Anyone know a good simplistic bar addon that isn't Bartender?

    I'm currently using rActionbarstyler and I can't get rid of those damn borders around the buttons, maybe cause I'm bad at LUA.
    Post a screenshot of the borders you are talkin about. rActionBarStyler does not add any border at all!
    | Simple is beautiful.
    | Zork UI | Roth UI (outdated) | Github | Zork (WoW) | Zork (D3) | TDMOG

    "I wonder what the non-pathetic people are doing tonight?" - Rajesh Koothrappali (The Big Bang Theory)

  3. #10543
    Dreadlord Criiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    910
    Quote Originally Posted by zorker View Post
    Post a screenshot of the borders you are talkin about. rActionBarStyler does not add any border at all!
    http://i.imgur.com/KUPI2zw.jpg - This one is enlarged. Basically the icons are not "smooth"

    http://i.imgur.com/ixnccbx.jpg - Thats at the size I would have them.

  4. #10544
    Are you using rActionButtonStyler with it? rActionBarStyler does not add any graphical stuff by itself

  5. #10545
    Dreadlord Criiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    910
    Nope .

  6. #10546
    Epic!
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,636
    Got a LFRaid shot.

    I finally desaturated the non-player debuffs on target. (and the targets buffs which I need to fix). Switched to big-wigs and skinned them like I did DBM.



    Higher Quality Screenshot
    Random stuff WoW UI Enthusiast BNet
    Youtube Some old UIs Hulari#21213(EU)
    Stream (updated, usually wow.) Lastest UI (Roth's Diablo inspired) Go ahead, add me!

  7. #10547
    Quote Originally Posted by carebear View Post
    Got a LFRaid shot.

    I finally desaturated the non-player debuffs on target. (and the targets buffs which I need to fix). Switched to big-wigs and skinned them like I did DBM.



    Higher Quality Screenshot
    I really Want this ui!
    come on care, you have always shared in the past..

    that is if your the same care i once knew in Sub Rosa. i think it was.
    meh besides the point.
    please upload your current Interface/WTF :-)

  8. #10548


    FreeUI with some personal mods and Weakauras. Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap. FreeUI with some personal mods and Weakauras. Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap.


    Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap.
    Last edited by Treeston; 2013-04-02 at 09:16 AM.

  9. #10549
    Hi guys, unfortunately I don't have this UI setup anymore, I'm now using Skullflowers UI which is pretty awesome (for my needs). Sorry!

    http://i.imgur.com/iIxS0Y6.jpg
    Last edited by TivookEU; 2013-04-04 at 08:51 AM. Reason: Added UI Screenshot

  10. #10550
    Quote Originally Posted by Jon1o1 View Post
    http://i.imgur.com/KUPI2zw.jpg - This one is enlarged. Basically the icons are not "smooth"

    http://i.imgur.com/ixnccbx.jpg - Thats at the size I would have them.
    What you are seeing here are the default Blizzard borders around action buttons. You can Masque or rActionButtonStyler to add borders that match your liking.

    Basically sth like this can be done with rActionButtonStyler:
    http://s.cdn.wowinterface.com/preview/pvw57053.jpg (Quse UI) or
    http://s.cdn.wowinterface.com/preview/pvw57681.jpg
    | Simple is beautiful.
    | Zork UI | Roth UI (outdated) | Github | Zork (WoW) | Zork (D3) | TDMOG

    "I wonder what the non-pathetic people are doing tonight?" - Rajesh Koothrappali (The Big Bang Theory)

  11. #10551
    Quote Originally Posted by enzity View Post


    FreeUI with some personal mods and Weakauras. Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap. FreeUI with some personal mods and Weakauras. Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap.


    Grid appears in the bottom right corner next to the minimap.
    Sorry, where does Grid appear? :P
    I like the UI though, Very nice. Think I'll have to steal the unitframe texture from FreeUI to use for myself :P
    Last edited by Pixil; 2013-04-02 at 03:59 PM.

  12. #10552
    OOC :

    Config :

    Can provide Raid SS if needed.

    This UI is based on Affinity's ElvUI Edit. I did serveral minor tweaks here and there. :P

  13. #10553
    Quote Originally Posted by Cark View Post
    Anyone know how to change raid frames on FreeUI healer layout from vertical to horizontal?
    Found this question googling and i need to know that too. Didn't find anything in the LUAs myself. Is there any way?

    nvm got it.

    scripts/unitframes.lua change search for raid and change maxColumns to 5 and unitspercolumn to 2. Depending on 10/25.
    Last edited by Haxx0rcist; 2013-04-02 at 05:21 PM.

  14. #10554
    Quote Originally Posted by castalya View Post
    do you have auctioneer?

    http://forums.norganna.org/index.php...ng-slidebar/p1 <- this person has slidebar, but not the addon and people are saying it can be embedded in auctioneer


    ----

    my ui



    on raidframes - ontop is debuffs, middle of the bottom is personal buffs that its useful for me to know (tanks cds etc)
    Its elvui shadow & light ? and what font use ? i very like your config .

  15. #10555
    Working on adding some boss frames to my UI (still trying to learn oUF). Are there any kind of special features they need?


  16. #10556
    High Overlord KiwiFails's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    TwitchTV
    Posts
    150
    Quote Originally Posted by Nibelheim View Post
    Working on adding some boss frames to my UI (still trying to learn oUF). Are there any kind of special features they need?

    Looking good

    Buffs would be a nice addition, would only need to show 3 or 4.

    . The Artist also known as Epiphany .

  17. #10557
    Ganaza is that Elv UI base? Or just various addons put together?

    p.s. referring to post #9143 I can't post links or images yet :-(

  18. #10558
    Quote Originally Posted by davidrm15 View Post
    Its elvui shadow & light ? and what font use ? i very like your config .

    yeah it is

    source sans pro

    i get it from within touchys media addon - http://www.curse.com/addons/wow/touchys-media

  19. #10559
    Bloodsail Admiral
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    1,008
    Working on another UI, here's a weakauras I'm trying out for my holy power/chi tracking.



    Ever since I added the first model every time I try to change it by hitting the choose button I get this lua error and can't figure out why since it worked the first time.

    Code:
    Message: ...terface\AddOns\WeakAurasOptions\WeakAurasOptions.lua:6503: Usage: <unnamed>:SetModel("file")
    Time: 04/03/13 11:32:40
    Count: 2
    Stack: (tail call): ?
    [C]: in function `SetModel'
    ...terface\AddOns\WeakAurasOptions\WeakAurasOptions.lua:6503: in function `Open'
    ...terface\AddOns\WeakAurasOptions\WeakAurasOptions.lua:8210: in function `OpenModelPick'
    ...face\AddOns\WeakAurasOptions\RegionOptions\model.lua:35: in function <...face\AddOns\WeakAurasOptions\RegionOptions\model.lua:34>
    (tail call): ?
    [C]: ?
    [string "safecall Dispatcher[3]"]:9: in function <[string "safecall Dispatcher[3]"]:5>
    (tail call): ?
    ...nfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua:799: in function <...nfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua:614>
    (tail call): ?
    [C]: ?
    [string "safecall Dispatcher[4]"]:9: in function <[string "safecall Dispatcher[4]"]:5>
    (tail call): ?
    Interface\AddOns\Skada\lib\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:314: in function `Fire'
    ...Skada\lib\AceGUI-3.0\widgets\AceGUIWidget-Button.lua:28: in function <...Skada\lib\AceGUI-3.0\widgets\AceGUIWidget-Button.lua:25>
    
    Locals: <none>

  20. #10560
    Field Marshal Kegss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Liverpool, England
    Posts
    56
    This is the latest of mine, using Affiniti's Raid Frames from his UI, with a little change to my liking. (This screenshot was taken while I was still setting up the Ui, so binds etc haven't been set and a few others things have changed slightly too.)


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •