combat 15/51/5 need advise on maximizing DPS

first of all this is my current gear:
    http://www.wowarmory.com/character-s...krock&n=Biagra

I have 2 SRs (only 1 with berserking) and 2 WD's (1with berserk, 1wich accuracy)

my DPS is only around 2650 on boss dummy.

my rotation

stealth - garrote - SnD, SS to 4or5combo rupture, SS to 4,5 Snd etc etc.

I can keep up both Rupture and SnD , but never have time to Eviscerate. or only every 2minutes or so.
    I use AR and KS and BF everytime its up.
    I prioritize SnD over Rupture.

what am i doing wrong? ( I know i had the wrong SR on with tatium weapon chain, but chaging this to the one with berserking wont change that much)
    I guess this is more of a rotation question as I am new to combat.

can anybody tell me what DPS i should be putting out with this gear on dummy?

Re: combat 15/51/5 need advise on maximizing DPS

I'm only playing mutilate, but your numbers seem close to what other people attain... Getting 3k on a dummy is very hard, rogues are one of the best scaling class with raidbuffs, your actual 25man dps should be about double what you get on dummy (as muti in almost BiS pre Ulduar gear, I pull 2.6-2.8k dps on the dummies, and 5-5.5k in 25man with 10-20% Heroism uptime and no special damage modifiers)

As long as you don't ever let SnD drop, and never let your energy cap, as long as you stay on target all the time you will do 90% of your potential dps. The last 10% comes from right use of CDs, perfect pooling/cycles etc...

If you feel your dps in raids is lacking, you probably aren't 100% on target (on mobile fights specially), and that's what you need to look into! 2650dps on dummy is fine!

Quote Originally Posted by marlbore
    first of all this is my current gear:
    http://www.wowarmory.com/character-s...krock&n=Biagra

I have 2 SRs (only 1 with berserking) and 2 WD's (1with berserk, 1wich accuracy)

my DPS is only around 2650 on boss dummy.

my rotation