PvP - Spell Hit and Spell Pen

Im new to PvP Warlocks and im preety much getting trashed by every melee zerger out there.
    A particular problem im having is my spells Missing and getting Resisted.
    I know Hit Rating is for Miss and Spell Pen is for Resist problems, but i dont know how much of them.

Can you please tell me how much maximum Spell Hit do i need (without ANY Talents) so that every spell i cast will always land on any target? Please take into consideration any Talents Enemy Players might have that increase my chance to miss with spells (like retri pala or some such). I want my spells to always land on any target regardless of their talents for me to miss and my talents to hit.

Also, can you please tell me what is the maximum amount of Spell Penetration to be sure my spells will never get resisted? Please take into consideration any talents, buffs or armors/shields enemies might have that increase spell resist. I wish my spells to never get resisted regardless of my talents and enemy talents/spells. Also ignore the CoE debuff please.

Please answer only if you are 100% sure in the accuracy of your information. I wish you to ignore stuff like CloS or Hunters deflect ability thing, but take into consideration Enemy talents and buffs that provide chance to be missed and/or add spell resistance.
    I thank you upfront for your answers and kind help ^^

edit.. Id like to point out this is purely for PvP. No PvE related advice or such. How much Hit/Penetration from Gear (and gear only) do i need to achieve complete immunity to miss/resist (except clos etc) in PvP without any of my talents?

Re: PvP - Spell Hit and Spell Pen

hit cap for PVP - I think ;D that it's 5% for all classes, for warlock is it 132 spell hit(?)
    spell pen - 130 is sweet (paladin aura, shadow protect...) , .......... or 0 with CoE ;D