Need help with arena (ret)

Hi, i started playing arena lately and i have a few questions:

I play with a destro warlock and our play style is try to force the DPS to trinket out of fear / rep and burst them down during hammer time :P while CCing his healer with rep if possible or seduction/fear

my questions are:

1- About my sepc... should i spec into Swift Retribution for my friend's casts or skip it
    2- For burst should i use SoCom or SoR?
    3- 99.9% of times the other team focuses on my partner, so do i really need any resil?
    4- Noble or Platinum Disks of Battle to macro it with wings for burst? (i have both)

My Armory:
    http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sh...nedar&n=Hirako

My partner's armory:
    http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sh...Zenedar&n=Drej

any help is appreciated thanks

Re: Need help with arena (ret)

hmmmm well... im not the most zomgpro ret evar, but i do know a bit about ret and ret pvp. i really havent done arena this season (after the changes), so im not sure this spec would work out. however, this is what i came up with...

PvP Ret Spec

basically, you are sacrificing Seals of the Pure, Swift Ret and Righteous Vengeance so that you can go deeper into the prot tree. few reasons for this...