Cannot Use Vampiric Bite No Matter What

I'm being forced to be bitten last so I don't get mind controlled on Blood-Queen because Vampiric Bite simply does not work for me. First of all, I bind my abilities directly to keys and not to action bar buttons partially because I simply do not use action bars. 1 is my Blink key (I'm a mage). I've tried disabling Dominos thinking that addon was at fault, but the ability still did not show on my ugly default action bar when I thought I could just click it. I've tried binding a key with a modifier to a macro named "Bite" containing the text "/cast Vampiric Bite" and that also did not work. Please for the love of God someone help me figure out why Blizzard's retarded gimmick fight is simply not working for me. And no, I am not a complete noob who's just being dumb and has no idea how to raid as some of you may be thinking. I am actually a competent raider in a progression-driven guild and this is very important that I get the problem fixed so I'm not sat out when it comes to Blood-Queen.

Here is a list of the addons I'm using just in case there's some addon that's been known to interfere with this particular encounter.

Afflicted
    Aloft
    AlphaMap
    AtlasLoot
    Auctioneer
    AzCastBar
    BindPad
    ButtonFacade
    Chatter
    Chinchilla
    Collectinator
    CoolDownButtons
    DBM
    Dominos
    DRTracker
    Ellipsis
    Fortress
    FriendColor
    GearScore
    Gladius
    kgPanels
    kRestack
    LineemUp
    MBF
    Molinari
    oGlow
    OhSnap
    Omen
    OpenAll
    Overachiever
    Parrot
    pError
    PitBull4
    PortMe
    PreformAVEnabler
    QuestGuru
    Recount
    SharedMedia
    Skinner
    SLDataText
    SpellAlerter
    Talented
    TipTac
    xUtils

15+ Year Old Account

Re: Cannot Use Vampiric Bite No Matter What

Does your bar change?

I've yet to do this fight (had to get a new account, in the process of leveling), but does it give you a pet bar or replace your action bar?