How the Twillight Hammer got Onyxias head back.

Little story i made, enjoy!

King Varian Wrynn: So what brought you to seek audience with me, the king?
    Disguesed Twillight Hammer Cultist: Your Majesty, im a scientist, and im currently making a diabolical plan...erhm... project on dragon heads.
    Varian: And What do you want from me?
    Twillight: Me, and my fellow cultist friends...uhm..research team would be really greatful if you could give us some dragonheads. Completly unidentified dragonheads that you may have lying around. We are not thinkig of any particular head.
    Varian: Hmm...Dragon head....did i have any dragon heads....?
    Twillight: To be more specific, any black dragon head would be appreaciated my king. We are not looking for any particulary head tho.
    Varian: Dragon heads..nah i dont think i have any.
    Twillight: Are you sure? When i think of it, it would be great if it was a black female dragon head.
    Varian: No, i got nothing.
    Twillight: Any black female dragon who is a daugther of a dragonflight leader and whose name begins with an "O" would be really great! Were not looking for a special identified one tho.
    Varian: Now when you talk of it, i do remember slaying a dragon like that. I think i placed the head on a wall in my living room.
    Twillight: Would your kind Magesty maybe donate this to my evil intentions...erhm, science project?
    Varian: I dunno about that...i was kinda gonna impress jaina with that head...
    Twillight: I will pay you.
    Varian: Still not enough.
    Twillight: can i trade it with a blue dragon head?
    Varian: Nah, the black color goes really well with the color of the room....
    Twillight: Can i trade it with this kermit the frog costume?
    Varian: Its a deal. Pleasure doing buissness with you. May i ask you exactly what youre gonna do with this head?