Page 1 of 2
LastLast

Paladin healing question

Ok im relatively new to pally healing. I have been using healbot for a bit But lately people have been telling me that is sucks. I wanted to know from the paladin community what do you use. Grid is the one everyone tells me to use but it seams to look a bit weak compared to healbot.

Re: Paladin healing question

Grid

Out of all the healer style addons it gives amazing feedback, warnings, possible incoming damage, priority marking and allows for mouseover macros. By far the best choice imo

imo, if you're a healer and you're not using grid, you're severely gimping yourself

VuhDo>all
    Look and info of grid, click cast functionality of Clique. I've yet to try something better.

I just use X-perl raidframe it shows everything you need to know (debuffs (shows only dispellable ones if you want) and who has aggro..

I am now trying Lui v3, but since i never used Grid(which is implemented in Lui) im not yet farmilliar with all its functions

Quote Originally Posted by Kstud
    imo, if you're a healer and you're not using grid, you're severely gimping yourself

Im sure theres been more discussions about this than there has about how hard Hoggar is....

Quote Originally Posted by Kurotshuchi
    I just use X-perl raidframe it shows everything you need to know (debuffs (shows only dispellable ones if you want) and who has aggro..
    But its freaking Huge o_o

Quote Originally Posted by Possiblyreef
    Grid

Out of all the healer style addons it gives amazing feedback, warnings, possible incoming damage, priority marking and allows for mouseover macros. By far the best choice imo
    please convince us why we should use Grid..

Quote Originally Posted by Possiblyreef
    But its freaking Huge o_o
    so? i play on a 32'' HDTV. then again you can totally customize the size

Deleted

Quote Originally Posted by Ulostthegame
    VuhDo>all