Page 1 of 13
... LastLast

Unhappy Does anyone regret the server their on?

Right now im on argent dawn from transfering from a pvp server and i have to say the RP is strange yet fun but i really miss ganking/being ganked and i can't believe im saying this but GS whores too just so i can hear them say GS > Skill.

I wanted to start again but i think i chose the wrong server, all i know is when i get paid im moving on out.

I did not like my original server, moved to Tich#1, and everything was awwwright.
    Quote Originally Posted by Negridoom
    No. After the Cataclysm there will be an expansion for the zerg, and then an expansion for the protoss.

Funny how tenacity only scales with a vehicles HP and not its damage. How am I suppose to break threw the walls fast enough when there's 50 alliance attacking me at one time and there is only 15 horde in WG.
    Pokemon FC: 4425-2708-3610

I received a day one ORAS demo code. I am a chosen one.

I like my PvP server, when I started playing I was on PvE server with 95% Alliance and now Im on a PvP server with 54% Alliance and 46% Horde and I love that there might be some rogue sneaking around in IF ;]

Was on a Turkish filled server (No racism, just that these ones couldn't talk English and was around 50% of the server), then a Swedish filled server (LOLSWE every 2nd line of the chat), then a Norwegian server (Worst experience EVER) and finaly, i'm on Silvermoon EU alliance. I love it.

(Before you Norwegians bash me, i'm Norwegian too. Face it. 95% of Norwegian players are ridicilously horrible at both English and at the game.

Now? No. Grizzly Hills /Lethon, heck yes.

mine seems depressingly bad on raid progression. i hear all these people complaining about WotLK being easymode, and i STILL haven't beat yogg-saron or the lich king no matter how much effort i put into it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Aucald View Post
    Having the authority to do a thing doesn't make it just, moral, or even correct.