Vid Card temps and a few other concerns!

Ok, so I finally got a new vid card (Nvidia GTX 460) and so far it's amazing. However, after doing all the reading on here that I do I remember someone listing the temps that your vid card should run at. I went and grabbed GPU-Z and it's telling me that my vid card is running at ~40 degrees Celsius. What I want to know, is whether that is good or not. Too hot or anything like that.

I also have a few more question concerning the GPU-Z because this is my first time grabbing it and actually looking at it.

On the sensors tab:
    1.) When I am running WoW, my fan speed stays at roughly 40% (roughly 1650 RPM). Is this normal? If not should I boost my fan speed. If I should, how would I go about doing so?
    2.) The "Video Engine Load" is ALWAYS at 0%....this kinda concerns me, though admittedly I don't know why cause I have no idea what this is. So, is this good or bad?

If there is more info you need outside of what I have given let me know. Just thought this would be one of the better places to ask since this is where I even learned about GPU-Z existing.

I also have CPU-Z and don't understand it but if I were to post a screenshot would someone be able to tell me what MIGHT possibly be the bottleneck of my system? Just trying to figure out the order of which to go about upgrading a few more things on my system. Though, I plan on replacing the MoBo, Processor, Memory all at the same time so this might not matter.

Thanks for the help guys and much appreciated for your time.
    Last edited by Adelycia; 2010-09-21 at 09:53 PM.
    Words are a wonderful form of communication, but they will never replace kisses and punches. ~Ashleigh Brilliant

So... you're posting a question about your graphic card without mentioning what is it ?
    Without knowing it's model, I would say 40 degrees on idle is normal.
    Last edited by haxartus; 2010-09-21 at 09:53 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by haxartus View Post