Focused Insight Shock Macro Help

Since the official forums didn't give me any joy (or any responses >.>) I thought I would try here. I'm having a little trouble creating a macro for focused insight. The macro should cast the shock on my target if it is an enemy, or cast it on my targets target if it is a friend. So far I have this

#showtooltip
    /cast [target=target, harm] [target=targettarget, help] Flame Shock

But alas it doesn't work. In fact the macro is completely broken and will do nothing :/

I'm not too good at this, but try this:

/cast [target=target, harm] Flameshock
    /cast [target=targettarget, help] Flame Shock

or...

/cast [target=target, harm] Flameshock
    /cast [target=targettarget, harm] Flame Shock

Deleted
    Nope u got the conditions abit wrong - both should be harm as opposed to [target=targettarget, help] which means u are trying to cast FS on friendly target,so it won't work Xaru fixed that, u can keep it in a single line with singe /cast that is not a problem(infact u can have more) and spell name is exactly as seen in spellbook (use shift-click if u are nto certain)

Also i have no idea why would u want to target the boss/add but i'm pretty sure empty brackets [] will cast on default target, or in the rare case focus it and use macro with [@focus]. I haven't been healing much lately but i used Flame Shock to keep my haste from totem anyhow so i used it with my favorite taunt macro :

Code:
    #showtooltip Flame Shock
    /cast [@mouseovertarget,harm,exists][@mouseover,harm,exists][@targettarget,harm,exists][] Flame Shock